Other publication

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 2 January 2023
Eramet : Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of December 26th, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 26 December 2022
Eramet: Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of December 19th, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 19 December 2022
Eramet : Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of December 12th, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 12 December 2022
Eramet: Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of December 5th, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 5 December 2022
Eramet: Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of November 28th, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 28 November 2022
Eramet: Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of November 21st, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 21 November 2022
Eramet: Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of November 14th, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 14 November 2022
Eramet: Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of November 7th, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 7 November 2022
Eramet: Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of October 31st, 2022)

Other publication Share buy-back

Finance

Monday 31 October 2022
Eramet: Purchase of own shares - Detailed information (Week of October 24th, 2022)